Office of the Registrar Staff

Joan Cutone

Registrar
412-536-1079
joan.cutone@laroche.edu

Donna Ceney

Coordinator of Course Catalog, Class Scheduling and Grading
412-536-1077
donna.ceney@laroche.edu

Denise Krah-Visconti

Coordinator of Veteran Services and Transfer Credit
412-536-1083
denise.krah-visconti@laroche.edu

Emily Shimko

Coordinator of Degree Audit, Graduation and Transfer Credit
412-536-1078
emily.shimko@laroche.edu

Tracy Rearick

Student Services Specialist
412-536-1080
tracy.rearick@laroche.edu
Registrar - Home

College Center, Room 224
registrar@laroche.edu     Staff




Office Hours:
Mon   8:30 a.m.- 6:00 p.m.
Tue - Thu   8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
Fri 10:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.


Final Exam Schedule

Course Catalog Schedule